SUMER ACTIVITIES AT REDGRANITE LIBRARY

All Activities Held at Redgranite Library Unless Noted*

Wed., June 25, 1 p.m. Activity Time:  Sunshine Weaving, Story and Snacks
Wed., July 2, 1 p.m. Activity Time:  Planting Activity, Story and Snacks
Wed., July 9, 1 p.m. Activity Time:  Rainbow Activities, Story and Snacks
Mon., July 14, 1 p.m. Summer Reading Program Registration Activity:  Robot Self Portrait
*Wed., July 16, 3 p.m. Games and Picnic in Veterans Memorial Park--sponsored by Friends of the Library
Mon., July 21, 1 p.m. More Fizz and Fun with Science--sponsored by 4-H of Waushara County
Wed., July 23, 1 p.m. Crazy Chemistry Activity--sponsored by 4-H of Waushara County
Mon., July 28, 1 p.m. New Release Movie
Wed., July 30, 1 p.m. Mad Scientist Party
Mon., August 4, 1 p.m. FAST Food Fact for FAST People--sponsored by 4-H of Waushara County
*Wed., August 6, 6 p.m. Magic Show at Redgranite Lion's Club

Location

Redgranite Public Library
135 West Bannerman Avenue
Redgranite, WI 54970-0291
Phone: 920.566.0176
E-mail: director@redgranitelibrary.org
Directions to Library

Social

Hours

Monday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p,m.
Thursday Closed
Friday 11:00 a,m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed